Home / Our People

With the breadth and depth in their specialized fields, our lawyers have the experience and professionalism to deliver tailor-made solutions.

Munyaka W. Makuyana

Partner

mwmakuyana@mlp.co.bw

+267 318 5726

Vulindlela B. Sibanda

Partner

vbsibanda@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263242750627

Tatenda Mawere

Partner

tmawere@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263242750627

Gloria Mawarire

Partner

gmawarire@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263242750627

Alec Muza

Alec T. Muza

Partner

amuza@maweresibanda.co.zw

+267 318 5726

Regis Chawatama

Partner

rchawatama@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263242750627

Kelvin T. Madzedze

Partner

tkmadzedze@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263242750627

Godknows Nyangwa

Partner

gnyangwa@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263242750627

Abigail Mbuyisa

Associate Partner

ambuyisa@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263242750627

Zola Ndlovu

Associate Partner

ncndlovu@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263242750627

Hezel Sibanda

Associate

hsibanda@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263242750627

Prince Fanti

Associate

pcfanti@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263242750627

Mau Maunze

Associate

bmmaunze@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263242750627

Michelle H. Sithole

Associate

mhsithole@maweresibanda.co.zw

+263242750627